PATRON, NATIONAL PRESIDENT, NATIONAL VICE-PRESIDENTS, HONORARY LIFE NATIONAL VICE-PRESIDENTS and NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE FOR THE YEAR 2017/2018

<u>PATRON</u>

Her Royal Highness The Princess Royal

NATIONAL PRESIDENT

Dame Diana Brittan, DBE

NATIONAL VICE-PRESIDENTS

Dame Jocelyn Barrow, DBE

Mrs Eileen Bell, CBE

Baroness Flather

Dame Esther Rantzen, DBE

HONORARY LIFE NATIONAL VICE-PRESIDENTS

Mrs Maggie Chilton, MBE

Mrs Jean Ellerton, JP

Mrs Marjory Hall, OBE

Mrs Margaret Key

Mrs Pauline Myers

Mrs Pamela Pollock

Mrs Iris Shanahan, MBE, JP

Mrs Sue Smith, OBE

NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

National Chairman - Mrs Jenny Rideout

National Vice Chairmen - Mrs Janice Collins and Mrs Jenny Thorne

Ms Penny Ryan - Honorary National Treasurer

Committee Members are:

Mrs Barbara Cobain
Ms Jane Dayus-Hinch
Mrs Beryl Hales
Mrs Marilyn Lawton
Mrs Connie Nunn
Mrs Lynda Young